Fixtures First Half

Fixture List for 2016/2017
Tuesday 27 September 2016
Breaks 6 v 0 Crofts
Abergele Golf A 3 v 3 Prestatyn Cons B
Kinmel Bay A 3 v 3 Pendyffryn B
Cues A 3 v 3 Cues B
Pendyffryn A 5 v 1 Kinmel Bay B
Prestatyn Cons A 3 v 3 Abergele Golf B
Cues C 4 v 2 The Pot
Tuesday 4 October 2016
Crofts 1 v 5 Abergele Golf A
Breaks 2 v 4 Cues C
Abergele Golf B 3 v 3 The Pot
Kinmel Bay B 5 v 1 Prestatyn Cons A
Cues B 0 v 6 Pendyffryn A
Pendyffryn B 1 v 5 Cues A
Prestatyn Cons B 5 v 1 Kinmel Bay A
Tuesday 11 October 2016
Abergele Golf A 3 v 3 Breaks
Kinmel Bay A 2 v 4 Crofts
Cues A 2 v 4 Prestatyn Cons B
Pendyffryn A 3 v 3 Pendyffryn B
Prestatyn Cons A 0 v 6 Cues B
The Pot 1 v 5 Kinmel Bay B
Cues C 1 v 5 Abergele Golf B
Tuesday 18 October 2016
Crofts 1 v 5 Cues A
Breaks 4 v 2 Kinmel Bay A
Abergele Golf A 4 v 2 Cues C
Kinmel Bay B 5 v 1 Abergele Golf B
Cues B 3 v 3 The Pot
Pendyffryn B 4 v 2 Prestatyn Cons A
Prestatyn Cons B 4 v 2 Pendyffryn A
Tuesday 25 October 2016
Kinmel Bay A 2 v 4 Abergele Golf A
Cues A 3 v 3 Breaks
Pendyffryn A 6 v 0 Crofts
Prestatyn Cons A 1 v 5 Prestatyn Cons B
The Pot 3 v 3 Pendyffryn B
Abergele Golf B 3 v 3 Cues B
Cues C 1 v 5 Kinmel Bay B
Tuesday 1 November 2016
Crofts 4 v 2 Prestatyn Cons A
Breaks 4 v 2 Pendyffryn A
Abergele Golf A 3 v 3 Cues A
Kinmel Bay A 4 v 2 Cues C
Cues B 2 v 4 Kinmel Bay B
Pendyffryn B 4 v 2 Abergele Golf B
Prestatyn Cons B 3 v 3 The Pot
Tuesday 8 November 2016 Thursday 10 November 2016
Cues A 2 v 4 Kinmel Bay A Handicap Review Prestatyn Cons 7:30 pm
Pendyffryn A 4 v 2 Abergele Golf A Results need to be in at latest Thursday morning
Prestatyn Cons A 4 v 2 Breaks
The Pot 5 v 1 Crofts
Abergele Golf B 1 v 5 Prestatyn Cons B
Kinmel Bay B 3 v 3 Pendyffryn B
Cues C 2 v 4 Cues B
Tuesday 15 November 2016 Thursday 17 November 2016
Crofts 4 v 2 Abergele Golf B Individual Preliminary Round
Breaks 5 v 1 The Pot
Abergele Golf A 5 v 1 Prestatyn Cons A
Kinmel Bay A 2 v 4 Pendyffryn A
Cues A 3 v 3 Cues C
Pendyffryn B 4 v 2 Cues B
Prestatyn Cons B 3 v 3 Kinmel Bay B
Tuesday 22 November 2016 Thursday 24 November 2016
Pendyffryn A 2 v 4 Cues A 3 Person First Round
Prestatyn Cons A 2 v 4 Kinmel Bay A Last 32
The Pot 3 v 3 Abergele Golf A Due to only 16 entries the closing date for
Abergele Golf B 4 v 2 Breaks the First Round will now be 12th January 2017
Kinmel Bay B 4 v 2 Crofts
Cues B 2 v 4 Prestatyn Cons B
Cues C 5 v 1 Pendyffryn B
Tuesday 29 November 2016 Thursday 1 December 2016
Crofts 2 v 4 Cues B Seniors First Round
Breaks 3 v 3 Kinmel Bay B Last 32
Abergele Golf A 3 v 3 Abergele Golf B
Kinmel Bay A 2 v 4 The Pot
Cues A 3 v 3 Prestatyn Cons A
Pendyffryn A 3 v 3 Cues C
Prestatyn Cons B 5 v 1 Pendyffryn B
Tuesday 6 December 2016 Thursday 8 December 2016
Prestatyn Cons A 3 v 3 Pendyffryn A Pairs First Round
The Pot 2 v 4 Cues A Last 32
Abergele Golf B 3 v 3 Kinmel Bay A
Kinmel Bay B 4 v 2 Abergele Golf A
Cues B 4 v 2 Breaks
Pendyffryn B 6 v 0 Crofts
Cues C 3 v 3 Prestatyn Cons B
Tuesday 13 December 2016 Thursday 15 December 2016
Crofts 0 v 6 Prestatyn Cons B Individual Last 32
Breaks 1 v 5 Pendyffryn B
Abergele Golf A 5 v 1 Cues B
Kinmel Bay A 2 v 4 Kinmel Bay B
Cues A 3 v 3 Abergele Golf B
Pendyffryn A 4 v 2 The Pot
Prestatyn Cons A 4 v 2 Cues C
Tuesday 20 December 2016 Date will be published on on Web page
The Pot 5 v 1 Prestatyn Cons A Handicap Review
Abergele Golf B 3 v 3 Pendyffryn A
Kinmel Bay B 2 v 4 Cues A
Cues B 3 v 3 Kinmel Bay A
Pendyffryn B 4 v 2 Abergele Golf A
Prestatyn Cons B 3 v 3 Breaks
Cues C 5 v 1 Crofts